Manager
Sister Christine Frost FCJ MBE
sisterchristine@neighboursinpoplar.com
 
Transport Manager
Tony Clarke
Project Manager
Mandy Molyneux
mandy.molyneux@neighboursinpoplar.com
Linkage Plus Outreach Worker
Muna Ali
Linkage Plus Outreach worker
Mathilda Joseph
matilda.joseph@neighboursinpoplar.com
Linkage Plus Outreach worker
Alkhad.Ali
alkhad.ali@neighboursinpoplar.com
Linkage Plus Outreach Worker
Dyane Richardson
dyane.richardson@neighboursinpoplar.com
Book-Keeper
Catherine Stackable
catherine.stackable@neighboursinpoplar.com
Linkage Plus Hub Support
Myra Shaughnessy
myra.shaughnessy@neighboursinpoplar.com
Admin Support
Tara Uddin
tara.uddin@neighboursinpoplar.com

Management

Remmie Williams (Chair)

Diana Lane (Vice Chair)

Jessie Darroux (Treasurer)

Sister Christine Frost (Secretary)

Terry Simco MBE 

Davina Ridsdale

Michael Zacsinsky (Client Representative)
Simon Carroll

Shirley Meikle

Dr.Ali Hussain

Alex Campbell

                      Call Us: 020 7987 0257   /  enquiries@neighboursinpoplar.com  /  113 Poplar High Street, London E14 0AE
 

Copyright © 2014 Neighbours in Poplar.   Registered Charity No. 299843