Manager
Sister Christine Frost FCJ MBE
sisterchristine@neighboursinpoplar.com
 
Transport Manager
Tony Clarke
Project Manager
Mandy Molyneux
mandy.molyneux@neighboursinpoplar.com
Linkage Plus Outreach Worker
Muna Ali
Linkage Plus Outreach worker
Mathilda Joseph
matilda.joseph@neighboursinpoplar.com
Linkage Plus Outreach worker
Alkhad.Ali
alkhad.ali@neighboursinpoplar.com
Linkage Plus Outreach Worker
Dyane Richardson
dyane.richardson@neighboursinpoplar.com
Book-Keeper
Catherine Stackable
catherine.stackable@neighboursinpoplar.com
Linkage Plus Hub Support
Myra Shaughnessy
myra.shaughnessy@neighboursinpoplar.com
Admin Support
Tara Uddin
tara.uddin@neighboursinpoplar.com
serena.JPG
Lonliness and Social Isolation Outreach Worker
Serena.Paul@neighboursinpoplar.com

Management

Terry Simco (Chair)

Remmie Williams (Vice Chair)

Diana Lane (Secretary)

Jessie Darroux 

Sister Christine Frost 

Michael Zacsinsky (Client Representative)
Simon Carroll (Treasurer)

Shirley Meikle

Dr.Ali Hussain

Alex Campbell

                      Call Us: 020 7987 0257   /  enquiries@neighboursinpoplar.com  /  113 Poplar High Street, London E14 0AE
 

Copyright © 2014 Neighbours in Poplar.   Registered Charity No. 299843