Transport Manager
Tony Clarke
Linkage Plus Outreach worker
Mathilda Joseph
matilda.joseph@neighboursinpoplar.com
Linkage Plus Outreach Worker
Muna Ali
Linkage Plus Outreach Worker
Dyane Richardson
dyane.richardson@neighboursinpoplar.com
Linkage Plus Outreach worker
Alkhad.Ali
alkhad.ali@neighboursinpoplar.com
serena.JPG
Serena Mondesir-Paul Lonliness and Social Isolation Outreach Worker
Serena.Paul@neighboursinpoplar.com
Book-Keeper
Catherine Stackable
catherine.stackable@neighboursinpoplar.com
Linkage Plus Hub Support
Myra Shaughnessy
myra.shaughnessy@neighboursinpoplar.com
Admin Support
Tara Uddin
tara.uddin@neighboursinpoplar.com

Management

Terry Simcoe  MBE (Chair)

Remmie Williams (Vice Chair)

Diana Lane (Secretary)

Sister Christine Frost MBE

Jessie Darroux

Alex Campbell

Michael Zacsinsky (Client Representative)

Shirley Meikle

Dr.Ali Hussain

              Call Us: 020 7987 0257   /  enquiries@neighboursinpoplar.com  /  113 Poplar High Street, London E14 0AE
 

Copyright © 2014 Neighbours in Poplar.  Registered Charity No. 299843